Welcome to the Sawyer Youth Soccer Website

 

Contacts
President U06 Commissioner Referee Assignor
Kim Sadtler Jeff Sadtler (temp) Mike Dickinson
572-8568 (cell)   489-2012 (cell)
President@sawyeryouthsoccer.com U6@sawyeryouthsoccer.com Referee@sawyeryouthsoccer.com
1st Vice President U08 Commissioner Registrar
  Jeff Sadtler Vacant
     
  U8@sawyeryouthsoccer.com Registrar@sawyeryouthsoccer.com
Past President U12/U14 Commissioner Publicity
  Vacant  
    
   U12@sawyeryouthsoccer.com Publicity@sawyeryouthsoccer.com
Secretary U10 Commissioner Fields
Kim Sadtler Jeff Sadtler Vacant
   
U10@sawyeryouthsoccer.com Fields@sawyeryouthsoccer.com
Treasurer Select Commissioner Purchasing
Chris Gregorchik Vacant Beth Lamb
     
Treasurer@sawyeryouthsoccer.com   Purchasing@sawyeryouthsoccer.com
E.P. Tom Sawyer State Park Coaching Administrator
Park Manager Vacant
Clay Foreman
 (502) 429-7270 (Business Office) coaching@sawyeryouthsoccer.com
 

    

Home | Sign Up | About Us | Age Groups | Calendar/News| Contact | FAQ | Parents Info | Maps | Schedules | Sponsors

PHOTO DISCLAIMER-Photos on this Site are to be shared, Photos will be removed at Parents/Guardians request