Lower Fields Map 2020

Lower Fields Map 2020

Upper Field Map

Upper Field Map

Schedules

Preliminary Fall Schedule

Date Day Schedule  
12-Sep Saturday Game Week 1
13-Sep Sunday    
19-Sep Saturday Trinity XC Meeting  
20-Sep Sunday Game Week 2
26-Sep Saturday Game Week 3
27-Sep Sunday    
3-Oct Saturday Louisville XC Classic  
4-Oct Sunday Game Week Alt  
10-Oct Saturday Game Week 4
11-Oct Sunday    
17-Oct Saturday BMX Weekend  
18-Oct Sunday BMX Weekend  
24-Oct Saturday Game Week 5
25-Oct Sunday Game Week 6
31-Oct Saturday Tournament 7
1-Nov Sunday Tournament